Close

I Professionisti

Francesco Maria Gavotti

fmgavotti@b-rightlawyers.eu

Alessandra Mancini

amancini@b-rightlawyers.eu

Stefano Baldissin

sbaldissin@b-rightlawyers.eu

Arianna Siccardi

asiccardi@b-rightlawyers.eu

Massimiliano Carleo

mcarleo@b-rightlawyers.eu

Marta Bray

mbray@b-rightlawyers.eu

Eduardo Surace

esurace@b-rightlawyers.eu